Skip to content

Strategic Partners

We are supported by a board of strategic partners, and draw upon their strategic advice to help continually develop and improve our offering.

Lisa Fathers, Maths Hub Senior Leadership Link and Director of Development, Partnerships and Teaching School Hubs at Bright Futures Education Trust

Janice Allen, Strategic Board Chair and Headteacher at Falinge Park High School, Rochdale 

David Woolley, Headteacher at Didsbury High School

Stephanie Habershon, Headteacher at Chorlton Park Primary School, Manchester

Sue Hough, Senior Lecturer in Mathematics Education, Manchester Metropolitan University

John Westwell, NCETM Director for System Leadership

Julian Williams, Professor of Mathematics Education at University of Manchester

Jenny McGarry, Headteacher at St Mary’s Church of England Primary School, Manchester

Helen Hubert, Headteacher at The Derby High School, Bury

Andrea Daubney, Assistant Director of Education at Manchester City Council

Dave Barter, Senior Performance and Achievement Officer at Rochdale Borough Council

Emma Soper, Head of College at Connell Co-op College

Howard Bousfield, Primary School Improvement Officer at Stockport Council

Jayne Carmichael, Deputy Director of Teaching School Hubs at Bright Futures Education Trust

Tony Shepherd, Head of Learning at Oldham Council

Wendy Jackson, School Improvement Officer at Bury Council